stickmonster.blogg.se

Mina egenkomponerade stickmönster

Linnea, The Tiny Handbag

Publicerad 2013-04-07 07:24:36 i Allmänt,

 
 
 
 Yarn: Macrame cord from Ice Yarn
 
Crochet-hook no 3
Cirkular needle 40 cm no 4
 
How I made it: 

For the bottom I used the crochet-hook nr 3. When the bottom was big enough (16 cm) I picked up 106 st (with the same yarn, without cutting) and continued to knit in the round. 
I made wave-pattern by crochet around with the same yarn (without cut it). Between the waves I made some rows with seed-stitch. After 15 cm I made a hole-row near the top and finished after 18-19 cm with an I-cord.

I knitted a lace (i-cord) and made knots both on the inside and the outside to fix the handles.  If you want thicker handles, try to "fill" them with folded yarn, use a crochet-hook to place it correctly!

 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela